Our Team

Richard Hulina

Principal

312 377 9100

Meet Richard

E. Thomas Collins

Principal

Meet E. Thomas

Jim Kurtzweil

Principal
jkurtzweil@clarkstreet.com
312 377 9108

Meet Jim

John Collins

Principal
jcollins@clarkstreet.com
312 377 9111

Meet John

Peter Eisenberg

Principal

Meet Peter

Andy Stein

Principal

312 377 9100

Meet Andy

David Low

Vice President Development & Construction

312 377 9100

Meet David

Anel Medina

Office Manager
amedina@clarkstreet.com
312 377 9305

Meet Anel

Adam Moschin

Vice President of Leasing
amoschin@clarkstreet.com
312 377 9306

Meet Adam

Piper Parker

Controller

312 377 9304

Meet Piper

Steve Uhlarik

Development Project Manager
suhlarik@clarkstreet.com
312 377 9308

Meet Steve

John Peacock

Development Project Manager
jpeacock@clarkstreet.com
312 377 9302

Meet John

Danny Rigoni

Analyst
drigoni@clarkstreet.com
312 377 9303

Meet Danny